Inspired! – 11/06/16 #NaBloPoMo #CheerPeppers

Today I was looking for something inspirational to help me with my writing, and instead, I came across this 2005 commencement speech by David Foster Wallace. It really got me to thinking and then I thought, “Wow, this might inspire others too.” So here it is:

This is Water Commencement Speech to Kenyon College’s 2005 graduating class, by David Foster Wallace

What he says about self-centeredness and awareness is very inspiring. How does his words make you feel, dear readers? Let’s discuss it in comments.


Linking up with Nano Poblano

nanopoblano1

 

 

What's on your mind? Let me know!

