10 Daily Currents – 04.17.16

It is Sunday at 5:50 pm and I am currently…

1. listening: to birds chanting “look here, look here”

2. eating: had a couple slices of ham and swiss cheese and a few green olives

3. drinking: Pepsi Max

4. wearing: grey t-shirt, white pj bottoms with teddy bears on them and black socks

5. feeling: tired, weary for some reason

6. weather: warm, sunny, about 70 degrees

7. wanting: a nap

8. needing: to read some A2Z posts

9. thinking: I’d rather be watching Lord of the Rings – The Two Towers

10. enjoying: the warmth of the sun through my window

I had a thought, dear readers… if you’d like to grab these 10 Daily Currents and write your own, link back to my post so I can share along with you!

3 thoughts on “10 Daily Currents – 04.17.16

  1. I like the sound of the teddy bear pj’s. I’m just up after a nap following yet another short night in the full moon lead up. She’s agrowin’ in the sky, luminescent and beautiful…

What's on your mind? Let me know!

