10 Daily Currents – 04.10.16

It is Sunday at 4:25 pm and I am currently…

1. listening: 80s classics

2. eating: had some mixed veggies.. not very hungry

3. drinking: Pepsi Max

4. wearing: a long blue lounger and black socks

5. feeling: a bit sleepy, stuffy

6. weather: cool, sunny about 55 degrees

7. wanting: something sweet, but there’s nothing in the house *sighs*

8. needing: to get through more A2Z posts

9. thinking: I feel a sinus headache coming on dammit!

10. enjoying: flashback moments via 80s music

I had a thought, dear readers… if you’d like to grab these 10 Daily Currents and write your own, link back to my post so I can share along with you!

What's on your mind? Let me know!

