04.03.16 – End of Day Notes

What I did today: Not nearly as much as I set out to do today. It has been a cold day here in VA and all I’ve wanted to do is curl up in bed. And for the most part, I have. It felt weird not writing a scifi story today, but Sunday’s are a day off. I did accomplish the following:

I’ve also read more blogs today for the A2Z Challenge than I care to admit. My eyes are paying the price too. Here are a few I found interesting (I forgot to save some because I am just so sleepy *frowns*):

What I learned today: So many things that my head is buzzing. There are so many great blogs out there doing the A2Z, really you should check them out, even if you aren’t participating.

What I am most proud of today:  I got 8 hrs of sleep… straight through!

What did you do today, dear readers? Learn any lessons? Have a reason to be proud? Share your thoughts with me in the comments!

3 thoughts on “04.03.16 – End of Day Notes

  1. Pingback: 366 & Promote Your Blog! – Day 102 | Promptly Written

What's on your mind? Let me know!

