10 Daily Currents – 04.01.16

It is Friday at 11:53 am and I am currently…

1. listening: traffic outside, tv in the kitchen, dad and brother having a conversation

2. eating: ground hamburger with salsa

3. drinking: diet coke

4. wearing: black pants, pink t-shirt, pink socks

5. feeling: extremely sleepy.. been up now for 17 hrs

6. weather: cool & windy, about 60 degrees… the sun is trying to peek through the grey clouds

7. wanting: to go to the store so I can come back home and crash and burn

8. needing: sleep

9. thinking: these long days are killing me

10. enjoying: nothing at the moment… my back aches and just want sleep

I had a thought, dear readers… if you’d like to grab these 10 Daily Currents and write your own, link back to my post so I can share along with you!

6 thoughts on “10 Daily Currents – 04.01.16

  1. I hope you get some good sleep! It’s no fun to be tired.

    My whole blog is scheduled for A to Z, but..

    It is Friday at 8:44pm and I am currently…

    1. listening: alt rock on iTunes music, seeing if I find any new songs to add to my story soundtracks.

    2. eating: nothing, but I just finished a meal of butternut soup and cream.

    3. drinking: same as above.

    4. wearing: brown sweat pants and a shocking pink t-shirt.

    5. feeling: tired. I woke up with a migraine that’s kind of gone, but not quite.

    6. weather: cool & windy, about 60 degrees…(same as you, except it was sunny all day. Fall seems to be here at last.)

    7. wanting: my head-ache to go away.

    8. needing: probably to sleep

    9. thinking: I won’t be sleeping just yet unless my headache makes it intolerable for me to stay awake. (I have too much to do.)

    10. enjoying: the music I’m listening too right now. (Minerva by The Deftones is playing.)

What's on your mind? Let me know!

