10 Daily Currents – 03.27.16

It is Sunday at 8:39 pm and I am currently…

1. listening: to dad flipping channels on the tv in the kitchen, the hum of my fan

2. eating: nothing.. I’ve yet to eat today. I am thinking about trout and mixed veggies for dinner though, whenever I decide to eat

3. drinking: Pepsi Max

4. wearing: blue silk pj bottoms, a white t-shirt with a skull on it and black socks

5. feeling: groggy… took an Amitriptyline and went to bed earlier this morning.. slept nearly 12 hrs and now I cannot wake up

6. weather: cool, about 50 degrees…

7. wanting: to wake up!

8. needing: to wake up! Got a lot of writing to do tonight

9. thinking: I will be pulling another all-niter as I plan to complete my mystery story tonight for the next 4 parts

10. enjoying: nothing at the moment.. I can’t seem to wake up enough to find something to be joyous about… that will change soon, I just know it!

I had a thought, dear readers… if you’d like to grab these 10 Daily Currents and write your own, link back to my post so I can share along with you!

2 thoughts on “10 Daily Currents – 03.27.16

What's on your mind? Let me know!

