03.27.16 – End of Day Notes

What I did today: Not much at all.. did my 3 main writing projects and then took a little green pill that knocked me out for over 11 hours. Still groggy and still trying to wake up since 7 pm.

What I learned today: I feel worse when I sleep long hours than I do if I sleep for a couple and then am up for 16 or more hours. *sighs*

What I am most proud of today:  I guess finally getting some sleep in… didn’t do anything else to be proud of today… just writing…

What did you do today, dear readers? Learn any lessons? Have a reason to be proud? Share your thoughts with me in the comments!

2 thoughts on “03.27.16 – End of Day Notes

What's on your mind? Let me know!

