10 Daily Currents – 03.25.16

It is Friday at 6:03 pm and I am currently…

1. listening: lawnmower outside, my fan inside, and the angered beast within

2. eating: I had a bunless burger and some brussel sprouts for dinner

3. drinking: Pepsi Max

4. wearing: blue silk pj bottoms, black silk night gown, black socks

5. feeling: pissed off

6. weather: cool, breezy, about 60 degrees with the sun shinning

7. wanting: to release this anger

8. needing: to meditate and get back in a peaceful mindset

9. thinking: I still harbor too much resentment towards my siblings

10. enjoying: well, I did enjoy The Avengers a few ago, but I am over that now

2 thoughts on “10 Daily Currents – 03.25.16

What's on your mind? Let me know!

