Monthly Wrap-Up: February Edition

February has been both an exhaustive and exhilarating month. I have probably accomplished more in the last 29 days than I have in years. Here are just a few of my writing highlights:

I have been participating in the following challenges and blog hops:

I also wrote some new poetry and haiku during the month, as well as some poetry that won’t be published on any of my blogs. I am saving those for my chapbook.

In stats:

I followed 403 new blogs on WordPress this month, 96 new blogs on Blogger and 3 new blogs on Weebly. Most of those are in anticipation of the A-to-Z Challenge in April.

In other news, I bought the following books in February:

Currently I am reading:

Upcoming News for March:

I will be writing a month-long Noir-style serial over at A Whispered Wind

Well, that about wraps up my month of February.

What have you accomplished in February? Share your thoughts with me in comments.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap-Up: February Edition

      • Thank you. 🙂 The story line and plot are mine and original draft. My co-author came in and did the tightening in places it needed it and added authenticity of language at times. I was focused on historical particulars, character development and voice.
        I like to think we combined for a not quite the normal pirate read. 🙂 I hope.
        Thank you again!

What's on your mind? Let me know!

