Just Breathe

A wonderful reminder to all of us…. Just Breathe!
Comments are disabled. Please visit SimpleLivingOver50 to leave a comment. Thanks!

Simple Living Over 50

290d2a835021e2a80050ab76d41d7b70Sometimes all you need to do is breathe. There are times where are minds become so jumbles with through of things we need to do, things we want to do and the after thought of how can I get it all done.

Life can get overwhelming when we allow our minds to try to figure out just how we are to get a list of needs met. It has always been the notebook that stays with me always that I rely upon to simply write things down and always a comfort when I see things on a piece of paper. I quickly realize that it is not as bad as my crazy mind believes it to be. I prioritize, get started and simply leave those things that are not as important for the next day.

The most important thing is that I remember to simply breathe. Just three slow breaths…

View original post 53 more words

