Introduction

Chance, luck, fate, happenstance… I don’t know if I believe in those things, Do things just happen randomly? Is there some kind of divine intervention? Or, perhaps we can set our own course; wrangle up the fates and make them do our bidding. I like to say that I lead a purpose-driven life. That I manifest my own destiny. I am Power.

I will be exploring these ideas and many more during my sojourn here. Likely topics: family, self, Law of Attraction, news, and those wonderful happenstance moments of life.

What's on your mind? Let me know!

